**`GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN** 

M/o National Health Services, Regulations & Coordination (NHSR&C)

ALLIED HEALTH PROFESSIONALS COUNCIL (AHPC)

Ex. PAKISTAN HEALTH RESEARCH COUNCIL, BUILDING



Shahrah-e-Jamhuriat. Off Constitution Avenue, Sector G-5/2, Islamabad

F. No. 15-Minsitry -Cor/ AHPC/Admn

Dated: -15th May,2025

## **NOTIFICATION**

Consequent upon approval of the Council in special meeting held on 05 May 2025, the advisory committee of the Discipline "Cardiac Care Technology" is constituted under the section 4 (1) c and section 9 (1-2) of AHPC Act 2022.

- 1. Salman Ahmed Siddiqui, (Sindh)
- 2. Fayaz Khan, (KPK)
- 3. Muhammad Umar, (Balochistan)
- 4. Abeera Khalid (Islamabad)
- 5. Irfan Sarwar, (AJK)
- 6. Member from Pakistan Army (Co-opt)

The committee will perform its functions as per section 10 of the AHPC Act 2022. The meeting of the advisory committee will be called as and when required by the President and remuneration will be provided as approved by the Council. The formulation of advisory committee is provisionally for one year and subject to registration of members with AHPC. The Council can revoke or amend the committee at any time. The

applicants are advised to send confirmation within two weeks secretaryahpcisb@gmail.com. on

Dr. Ibrar Rafique Secretary, AHPC

Copy to :-

- 1. President, AHPC, Islamabad
- 2. Members of the Council
- Director General Health Services, Cooper Road, Lahore, Punjab 3.
- Director General Health Services, Hyderabad, Sindh 4.
- Director General Health Services, Peshawar, KPK 5.
- Director General Health Services, Quetta, Balochistan 6.
- Director General Health Services, MoNHSR&C, Islamabad 7.
- Director General Health Services, Muzaffarabad, AJK 8.
- 9. Director General Health Services, Gilgit Baltistan
- DD (QA), Higher Education Commission, Islamabad 10.
- Head of Department of Concerned advisory committee member 11.
- Muhammad Ishaq Kamboh, SO-Admin-IV, M /o NHSR&C, Islamabad 12.
- 13. DD (QA), AHPC
- 14. DD (ICT) to upload on the website
- 15. Concerned members of Advisory committee